2015 is all about slacker dating

Red Zone

So far the newish year has brought no real dates and only 3 meet and greets.  Part of it is my schedule; it was busy last year, but this year I can’t seem to catch up.

While perusing today’s not so special offerings on Match.com, an ad popped up recommending that I try Catholic dating.  Take a look.

catholics

I’d return to church AND join Catholic dating if this is what I could expect.  Instead… I get the creepy Catholic guys (and other denominations too.) Catholics apparently have no exclusive on creepiness.

Onward.

 

Leave a Reply

